```
DIRECTION COMMITEE 2023/2024
                                                                                                                         MEMBERSHIP
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     DEPARTMENTS
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      DEPARTMENTS

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
FACULTY COMMITTEE 2023/2024
                                 BARBIERI CARLO
                             CACCIANIGA BARBARA
FORTE STEFANO
GIAVAZZI FABIO
MENNELLA ANIELLO
VACCHINI BASSANO MARIA
VECCHI ROBERTA
          6
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     DEPARTMENTS
                                                                                                                       MEMBERSHIP
                               ACHILLI SIMONA
AMARITI ANTONIO
ANDREAZZA ATTILIO
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE-UNIMI
DIFFLASEOTION OF MILLAN
                             ANDREAZZA ATTILIO
AROSIO PAOLO
BALETTO FRANCESCA
BARBIERI CARLO
BENEDETTI CLAUDIA
BERNARDONI VERA
BERSANELLI MARCO RINALDO FEDELE
                         BERSANELLI MARCO RINALDO FEDEI BRACCO ANGELA BROCCA PAOLA CACCIANIGA BARBARA CARBONE CARMELITA CARMINATI LEONARDO CARLO CARRAZZA STEFANO CASTELLI FABRIZIO CITTERIO MAURO COLO' GIANLUCA COSENTINO LAGOMARSINO MARCO CRESPI FABIO D'ANGELO DAVIDE DEL FAVERO ELENA DI VECE MARCEL FACCHINI STEFANO FALQUI ANDREA FANTI MARCELLO
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
INAF-IASF

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         INFN-SECTION OF MILAN
 12
          15
 16
         18
          19
 20
21
22
23
24
25
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
DE
                         FALQUI ANDREA
FANTI MARCELLO
FERRARO ALESSANDRO
FERRERA GIANCARLO
FORTE STEFANO
FRATESI GUIDO
GALLI DAVIDE EMILIO
GANDINI PAOLO
GENONI MARCO GIOVANNI
GHERARDI MARCO
GIAMMARCHI MARCO
GIAMMARCHI MARCO
GIAMBERTI MARCO
GILIBERTI MARCO ALESSANDRO LUIGI
GIUGNI ANDREA
GRILLO CLAUDIO
GROPPI GARLANDINI FLAVIA MARIA
GUERRA ROBERTO
GUZZO LUIGI
KLEMM SILKE
LARI TOMMASO
LENARDI CRISTINA
LEONI SILVIA
LODATO GIUSEPPE
LUDWIG NICOLA GHERARDO
MANINI NICOLA
MENNELLA ANIELLO
 26
27
                               FANTI MARCELLO
       28
29
 30
31
32
 35
36
37
         40
       41
42
          45
       46
         48
                                MANINI NICOLA
                               MENNELLA ANIELLO
                             MILANI PAOLO
MILANI PAOLO
MIRAMONTI LINO
NERI NICOLA
OLIVARES STEFANO
ONIDA GIOVANNI
PARIS MATTEO
PAROLI BRUNO
PIOVELLA NICOLA LIN
         52
       53
54
55
56
57
                           PAROLI BRUNO
PIOVELLA NICOLA UMBERTO CESARE
PISERI PAOLO GIUSEPPE CARLO
PODESTA' ALESSANDRO MARIO GIACOMO
POTENZA MARCO ALBERTO CARLO
PRATI ENRICO
RESCONI SILVIA
ROCA MAZA JAVIER
ROME' MASSIMILIANO GAETANO
RONDELLI VALERIA MARIA
RONTSCH RAOUL HORST
ROSOTTI GIOVANNI PIETRO
ROSSI GIORGIO
ROSSI LUCIO
SERTORE DAVIDE
SMIRNE ANDREA
 60
         62
       63
64
65
 69
70
71
72
73
                               SMIRNE ANDREA
SORBI MASSIMO
                            SORBI MASSIMO
STABILE ALBERTO
TAMASCELLI DARIO
TIANA GUIDO
VACCHINI BASSANO MARIA
VECCHI ROBERTA
VERONESE IVAN
VICINI ALESSANDRO
VIGEZZI ENRICO
ZANCHETTA GIULIANO
ZAPPERI STEFANO
ZARO MARCO
74
75
76
77
 80
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND TRANSLATIONAL MEDICINE-UNIMI
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI
 82
```

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS-UNIMI

ZARO MARCO